Drummond Island authors James and D. Ann Kelley weave an unforgettable story in this first book of the complete 
four volume set!

Fictional novels based on actual historic events!
Explore the Island with “Jill Traynor” in this
wonderful series of books!

Each book is a lone read but as with any series in order to get the entire story we suggest getting all four books.

This book is not available new as it is out of print but it can sometimes be purchased used through second hand sellers. As we find them we will offer them online and in our store for sale.

Lighthouse Paradox-700